Annons
Annons

Köpställen

Information om var du hittar växter och produkter som presenterats i Allers Trädgård.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Å Ä Ö

A

Amforeas Medelhavskeramik, www.medelhavskeramik.se, 076-222 97 28
Anneko design, www.anneko.se, 0722-50 90 89
Annikas Trädgård, www.annikastradgard.se, 044-249 406
Ann Nyström Design, www.andesign.nu, 08-655 10 23
Arena förlag, www.arenabok.se, 040-10 92 55
Arkitektur förlag, www.arkitektur.se
ARS, www.ars-tools.se, 0155-24 20 00
Aby & Simonsson, www.aby-simonsson.se, 076-160 14 26
Affari, www.affari.nu, 0479-155 55
Afroart, www.afroart.se, 08-642 50 95
Algomin, www.algomin.se, 013-465 09 80
Al-ko Ginge A/S, www.al-ko.se, 031-57 35 80
Arkitektur Förlag, www.arkitektur.se, 08-702 78 50
Armadillo, www.armadillo-co.com, 0061-296 98 40 43

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Å Ä Ö

B

Balkongshoppen.se, www.balkongshoppen.se, 0708-37 47 57
Bara Mineraler, www.baramineraler.se, 040 54 22 10
Bayer Garden, www.bayergarden.se, 040-41 81 80
Beckers Färg, www.beckers.se, 0200-21 21 22
Beltstore, www.beltstore.se
Benders, www.benders.se, 0512-78 70 00
Bengt & Lotta, www.bengt-lotta.se, 08-660 65 15
Bee Urban, www.beeurban.se, 073-388 94 08
Biltema, www.biltema.se, 077-520 00 00
Blomsterlandet, www.blomsterlandet.se, 031-755 73 00
B Green by Callapor, www.callapor.dk, +45-862 836 07
Bo Grönt, www.bogront.se
Bokförlaget Max Ström, www.maxstrom.se, 08-545 043 00
Bokförlaget Semic, www.semic.se, 08-799 30 50
Bonnier Fakta, www.bonnierfakta.se, 08-696 81 00
Borealis, www.borealisplant.se, 0709-41 72 18
Boråstapeter, www.borastapeter.se, 033-23 64 30
Bosch Indego, www.bosch-indego.com, 08-750 18 20
Brafab, www.brafab.se
Bauhaus, www.bauhaus.se, 08-580 22 000
Bulbs.se, www.bulbs.se, 070-630 53 75
Burgon & Ball, www.burgonandball.com
Bush-up, www.bush-up.com, 08-558 025 50
Bushus, www.bushus.com, 0708-12 55 96
Byarums Bruk, www.byarumsbruk.se, 0393-222 10

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Å Ä Ö

C

Cadabra Design, www.cadabradesign.se, 0709-28 54 56
Carlsson bokförlag, www.carlssonbokforlag.se, 08-545 254 80
Cervera, www.cervera.se, 08-630 94 00
Choffdesign, www.choffdesign.com, +45-364 636 88
Clas Ohlson, www.clasohlson.se, 0247-445 00
Connections Direct, 08-25 93 33
Coolstuff, www.coolstuff.se, 040-18 72 00
Cult Design, www.cultdesign.se, 031-64 54 00

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Å Ä Ö

D

DBKD, www.dbkd.se, 0512-100 70
Denk, www.vinnaljus.se, www.denk-keramik.de, 08-502 508 05
Designhouse Stockholm, www.designhousestockholm.com, 08-509 08 100
Designtorget, www.designtorget.se, 08-518 074 27
Design: Kristina Stark. www.designkristinastark.se, 046-15 15 33
Different Design, www.differentdesign.se, 0346-71 71 71
Dlight, www.dlight.nu, 070-556 27 17
Dry Things, www.drythings.se
Drömkojan, www.dromkojan.se, 08-55 924 612

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Å Ä Ö

E

Ecoprotect, www.ecoprotect.se, 0723-22 22 71
Ee-i-ee-i-o, www.platdjur.se, 073-959 53 61
Ejendals, www.ejendals.se, 0247-360 00
Eldgarden, www.eldgarden.se, 0703-58 41 60
Ellos, www.ellos.se, 033-33 000
Elho, www.elho.se, 0031 (0)13-515 78 00
Engelska Tapetmagasinet, www.engelskatapetmagasinet.se, 031-711 98 50
Ensi, www.ensi.se, 0301-23 40 40
EM, www.em.com, 020-86 00 86
Emilkärran/Carmella Vision, www.emilkarran.se, 070-743 51 58
Erikso Plantskola, www.eriksbo-plantskola.se, 021-523 60
Ernst, www.ernstkirchsteiger.com, 019-609 06 00
Ethimo, www.ethimo.com

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Å Ä Ö

F

Fabbrikk Limhamn, www.fabbrikk.se, 070-733 24 54
Finja betong, www.finja.se, 010-455 20 00
Fiskars Garden, www.fiskars.se, 042-36 11 50
Flisby, www.flisbyab.se, 0380-802 00
Flora manufaktur, www.floramanufaktur.se, 0762-09 02 84
Folk i Malmö, www.folkmalmo.se, 040-691 79 99
Flower Spring, www.flowerspring.se, 070-347 09 12
Frau Furtenbach, www.fraufurtenbach.se, 070-667 72 20
Fresh Energy in Your Garden, www.freshenergy.se, 0704-80 60 60
Freiya, www.freiya.eu
Färdigarabatter, www.fardigarabatter.se, 076-633 68 46
Färg & Form Sweden/ Ernst, www.fargform.com, 019-12 22 75

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Å Ä Ö

G

Garden Glory, www.gardenglory.se, 0709-43 31 35
Gardena, www.gardena.com, 08-738 64 00
Gardenbag/Undercover, www.gardenbag.se, 072-727 19 19
Gardenfire, www.gardenfire.se, 0920-22 49 20
GardenSmart, www.gardensmart.se, 070-740 70 40, 076-795 74 73
Garden Girl, www.gardengirl.se, 0120-601 01
Garden Glory, www.gardenglory.se, 0709-43 31 35
Garden Scepter, www.gardenscepter.com
Garden & Greenhouse, www.garden-greenhouse.se, 08-582 448 75
Gemma, www.gemma-led.se
Global/Sundqvist, www.sundqvist.se, 031-92 29 90
Gourmetgarage.se, www.gourmetgarage.se, 0709-34 39 10
Gourmetpannan, www.pangourmet.se, 031-757 71 00
Granit, www.granit.se, 08-462 66 80
Granngården, www.granngarden.se, 0771-22 24 44
Grill-dome, www.grill-dome.se
Grunne produktion, www.grunne.com, 0707-57 51 60
Gudrun Sjödén, www.gudrunsjoden.com, 08-505 280 00
Guide, www.guide.eu, 0321-67 73 00
Gåsens Lada Utemöbler, www.gasensladautemobler.se, 0707-47 93 99

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Å Ä Ö

H

Hammenhögs, www.hammenhogs.se, 011-36 81 00
Hantverket, www.jini.se, 0651-130 92
Hasselfors Garden, www.hasselforsgarden.se, 019-761 42 00
Heda, www.heda.se, 033-22 24 00
Hemslöjdens förlag, www.hemslojdensforlag.se, 08-545 494 57
Hemtex, www.hemtex.se, 033-20 69 00
Hestra Job, www.hestrajob.se, 0370-33 97 10
Hillerstorp, www.hillerstorp.se
Home Structures Sweden, www.homestructures.se, 08-505 330 22
Hornbach, www.hornbach.se
Horto Green, www.hortogreen.com, 0418-43 23 00
Hozelock, www.hozelock.se, 031-28 97 20
Husqvarna, www.husqvarna.com, 036-36 40 00
House of Hedda, www.houseofhedda.com, 08-442 60 06
HPJ Trading, www.hpjtrading.se, 0418-66 82 50
Hörby Bruk, www.horbybruk.se, 0415-167 70
Hässle Trä, www.hassletra.se, 0478-317 30
Hörnhems, www.hornhems.se, 044-22 87 30

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Å Ä Ö

I

Ib Laursen, www.iblaursen.dk, +45 75 42  43 00
Ica Bokförlag, www.icabokforlag.se, 08-728 23 00
Ica Maxi, www.icamaxi.se, 020-83 33 33
Ikea, www.ikea.se, 0775-70 05 00
Ilva, www.ilva.se, 040-600 30 00
Impecta, www.impecta.se, 0150-923 31
Indiska, www.indiska.com, 08-670 45 00
Interspeed Products, www.interspeed.se, 033-28 58 27

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Å Ä Ö

J

Jabo, www.jabo.se
Jennys frön & sånt, www.fron-och-sant.se
Jollygoodfellow, www.jollygoodfellow.se
Joseph Bentley, www.josephbentley.co.uk
Jula, www.jula.se, 0511-246 00
Jysk, www.jysk.se, 0770-45 74 57

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Å Ä Ö

K

Karlstad redskap, www.karlstadredskap.se, 054-55 51 80
KG Design, www.kgdesign.se, 031-16 97 46
Klippo, www.klippo.com, 036-36 40 00
Klong, www.klong.se, 08-446 27 30
Konstsmide, www.konstsmide.se, 0370-33 20 00
Korbo, www.korbo.se, 031-383 89 00
Klong, www.klong.se, 08-446 27 30
Klostra handelsträdgård, www.klostra.se, 08-121 397 70
Kullagården Svets & Smide, www.kullagarden.net, 0515-72 01 47
Kunstindustrien, www.kunstindustrien.dk, +45 70 26 12 02
Kähler Design, www.kahlerdesign.com, +45-55 720 291

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Å Ä Ö

L

Lagerhaus, www.lagerhaus.se, 031-711 84 55
Lantmännen Aspen AB, www.aspen.se, 0301-23 00 00
Lena Nyström Textilformgivare, www.lenanystrom.com, 070-727 29 92
Lappset, www.lappset.se, 0171-270 80
L:a Bruket, www.lillabruket.se, 0340-871 00
Lilla Fiskaregatans Trädgårdsbutik,
www.lillafiskaregatanstradgardsbutik.se, 046-590 00 30
Lina Börjesson/Svensk Tradition, www.svensktradition.se, 0703-05 50 95
Lina Johansson, www.linajohansson.se, 0735-72 96 57
Littlephant, www.littlephant.com, 08-33 73 80
Lively Living, www.indoorsprings.com
Living Story, www.livingstory.se, 042-648 80
Ljungbergs Factory, www.ljungbergsfactory.com, 033-23 11 50
Loadbarrow, www.loadbarrow.com, 08-618 10 90
Lollopard, www.lollopard.se, 040-30 63 80
Lotta Pettersson, www.lottapettersson.se, 0733-50 18 64
Lottas Träd, www.lottastrad.se

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Å Ä Ö

M

Malou K Media, www.maloukmedia.se, 070-251 51 62
Manzana, www.manzana.se, 0510-660 36
Marimekko, www.marimekko.com
Markslöjd, www.markslojd.se, 0320-305 00
Medvetna Presenter, www.medvetna.se, 08-652 40 00
Men at work, www.menatwork.se, 08-33 01 33
Milq.se, 08-411 32 50
Miljöcenter, www.miljocenter.com, 040-668 08 50
Mio, www.mio.se, 020-66 44 00
Milq.se, www.milq.se, 08-411 32 50
Mindtheplant, www.mindtheplant.com, 0736 790 271
Moleskine, www.moleskine.com
My Balconia, www.mybalconia.se, 040-91 87 35
Mäster Grön, www.mastergron.se, 042-25 13 00

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Å Ä Ö

N

Natur & Kultur, www.nok.se, 08-453 86 00
Nelson Garden, www.nelson.se, 0477-552 99
Natur och kultur, www.nok.se, 08-453 86 00
Nola, www.nola.se, 08-702 19 60
Norstedts, www.norstedts.se, 010-744 22 00
Nyblom Kollén AB, www.nyblomkollen.se, 031-705 70 60
Nyby Bruk, www.nyby-bruk.se
Nässelhuset, www.nettles.se, 08-540 862 15

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Å Ä Ö

O

Oddapp förlag, www.oddapp.se, 08-21 64 64
Odlarbänken, www.odlarbanken.se, 0707-452020
Odla.nu, www.odla.nu, 0451-610 30
Opinel, www.sundqvist.se, 031-92 29 90
Optimal Förlag, www.optimalforlag.se, 08-56 42 18 00
Ordfront Förlag. www.ordfrontforlag.se, 070-410 20 84

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Å Ä Ö

P

Panduro Hobby, www.pandurohobby.se, 040-22 30 70
Pappelina, www.pappelina.com, 023-71 11 50
Photowall, www.photowall.se, 08-550 023 18
Plantagen, www.plantagen.se, 08-564 721 90
Plantui, www.plantui.com
Plant World, www.plant-world-seeds.com
Plasticana, www.plasticana.se
Poulsen Roser, www.poulsenroser.dk, 0045-48 48 30 28
Pratensis, www.pratensis.se, 0470-751 025
Primus, www.primus.se, 08-564 842 50
Prins Eugens Waldemarsudde, www.waldemarsudde.se, 08-545 837 00

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Å Ä Ö

Q

Quote by Birkholm, www.quote-by-birkholm.dk

R

Radius Garden Tools, www.radiusgarden.se
Rara växter, www.raravaxter.com, 08-714 85 75
Real Flame Scandinavia AB, www.realflame.se, 0492-170 80
Renée Voltaire webbshop, shop.reneevoltaire.se, 08-717 40 40
Rice, www.rice.dk, 08-59 25 41 00
RIK-TIG by Stelton, www.rig-tig.dk,
0707-20 55 20 /0703-09 55 20
Robomow, www.robomow.com, 0512-212 66
Robygge, www.robygge.se, 08-551 506 90
Roos & Tegner, www.roostegner.se, 040-674 75 50
Rosverkstan, www.rosverkstan.se, 073-641 55 30
Rotor design, www.rotordesign.se, 033-10 75 55
Runåbergs Fröer, www.runabergsfroer.se, 0303-77 71 40
Rusta, www.rusta.se, 0771-28 10 10
Ryland Peters & Small, www.rylandpeters.com, 001-64 67 91 54 10
RättviksKnuten, www.rattviksknuten-massan.com, 0248- 133 93
Rölunda gård, www.rolunda.se, 018-34 42 70
Röshults, www.roshults.se, 036-440 32 10

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Å Ä Ö

S

Sagaform, www.sagaform.com, 033-23 38 20
Signe of Sweden, www.signesweden.se
Skånefrö, www.skanefro.se, 0414-41 25 00
Snygg’s Garden, www.snyggs.com, 0451-77 58 53
Sofiero Blomster & Trädgårdshandel, www.sofieroblomster.se,
042-924 05
Scanbox entertainment, www.scanbox.com, 08-545 787 80
Serva, www.servagarden.se, 040-38 60 50
Skargaarden, www.skargaarden.com, 08-449 07 50
Skånefrö, www.skanefro.se, 0414-41 25 00
Skånska Byggvaror, www.skanskabyggvaror.se, 042-25 30 00
Slåttergubbens ekologiska fågelmat, www.slattergubben.se,
0738-32 22 23
Smarta saker, www.smartasaker.se, 08-736 09 99
SMD Design, www.smddesign.se, 0371-207 60
Sneckenströms Ekohandel, www.sneckenstrom.se, 0709-96 81 91
SNF, www.naturskyddsforeningen.se, 08-702 65 00
Snyggakrukor.se, 0708-57 03 03
Splendor Plant, www.splendorplant.se, 042-36 61 05
St Eriks, www.steriks.se
Stilrent, www.stilrent.net, 070-645 33 44
Svea Redskap, www.svearedskap.se, 0174-400 76
Svea Redskap, www.ograsfritt.se, 0170-400 76
SWT, Salén & Wicander Teknik, AB, www.swtab.se, 08-730 10 50
Svenska Trädgårdsredskap, www.cofa.se, 08-771 00 30
Säve Plantskola, www.saveplantskola.se, 031-96 04 02
Syngenta, www.syngenta.se, 040-59 94 40

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Å Ä Ö

T

Team Hawaii, www.teamhawaii.se
The Wellness room, www.wellnessroom.se, 040-23 35 70
The Bearded Lady, www.thebeardedlady.se, 08-51 06 62 47
Thorslundkagge, www.thorslundkagge.com, 0151-16 08 00
Tretorn, www.tretorn.com, 042-19 71 70
Trädgårdsinteriör Gävle, www.tradgardsinterior.se

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Å Ä Ö

U

Ullcentrum, www.ullcentrum.com, 0485-290 10
Unik Design, www.unikdesign.se, 031-47 98 80
Urbanero, www.urbanero.se

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Å Ä Ö

V

Vansta Trädgård, www.vanstatradgard.se, 08-52 02 74 80
Vanstad Trädgård, www.vanstadtradgard.se, 08-202 74 80
Veg Tech, www.vegtech.se, 0472 363 00
Vedladan, www.vedladan.se, 0708-20 99 20
Venso EcoSolutions, www.venso-ecosolutions.se, 031-3 400 250
VikingCrown, www.vikingcrown.se
Vilda Växter, www.vildavaxter.com
Västanvinden, www.vastanvinden.se, 0418-752 52

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Å Ä Ö

W

Warne Förlag, www.warne.se, 031-340 91 90
Wernamo Design, www.wernamodesign.se, 0370-51 50 20
Wibrant Rockdala, www.rockdala.com, 011-34 30 43
Vivara naturprodukter, www.vivara.se, 031 40 17 80
Weibulls Horto, www.weibullshorto.se, 0414-44 37 00
Weibulls, www.weibulls.com, 011-36 81 50
Wet Pot, www.wetpot.se
Wexthuset, www.wexthuset.com, 08-22 50 80
Wik & Walsoe, www.wik-walsoe.no, +47-468 63 888
Wildlife Garden, www.wildlifegarden.se, 0431-768 00
Vinnaljus, www.vinnaljus.se, 08-502 508 05
Wibrant Rockdala, www.rockdala.com, 011-34 30 43
Willab Garden, www.willabgarden.se, 0431-686 00
Wändels, www.wandels.se, 046-25 04 22

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Å Ä Ö

X

Xala, www.xala.be

Y

Yard etc, www.yardetc.se

Z

Zink garden, www.zinkgarden.se, 0705-17 69 99

Å

Åhléns, www.ahlens.se, 020-49 91 10

Ä

Ö

Örtagårdens Fröer, www.ortagarden.com, 044-819 34

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Å Ä Ö

 


Annons

Laddar